The simultaneous installs that come included are for your personal use and may not be shared with friends or family. When a refund is issued, the account’s license keys will be deactivated. Details about this can be found in our Terms and Conditions document that was (or will be) presented during the checkout and purchase process.
Frequently Asked Questions
© 2023 · Main Sequence Software