Yes, absolutely. Canceling a subscription can be done from the subscription details page. You can find it here. Locate the subscription, click “View” and then, on the details page, find and click the “Cancel” button. Note that canceling a subscription does not result in a prorated refund for “unused” time remaining on the subscription, but will prevent the subscription from automatically renewing whenever it next expires. Your subscription will continue to be active for the remainder of the subscription’s life (until the date on which the renewal payment would have occurred). When a refund is issued, the account’s license keys will be deactivated. Details about this can be found in our Terms and Conditions document that was (or will be) presented during the checkout and purchase process.
Frequently Asked Questions
© 2021 · Main Sequence Software